Hours and Holidays

 

The OSU Foundation offices in Corvallis and Portland are open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

 

Offices are closed on the following days of 2017: 

  • Monday, January 2: In Observance of New Year's Day* (early closure Friday, December 30, 2016)
  • Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 29: Memorial Day* (early closure Friday, May 26)
  • Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day* (early closure Monday, July 3)
  • Monday, September 4: Labor Day* (early closure Friday, Sept. 1)
  • Friday, November 10: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving Day* (early closure Wednesday, Nov. 22)
  • Friday, November 24: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 25: Christmas Day* (early closure Friday, December 22)
  • Monday, January 1, 2018: New Year's Day* (early closure Friday, December 29, 2017)

 

* Foundation offices close at 3:00 p.m. on the workday before the holidays listed with an asterisk.